Skip to product information
1 of 1


Yoto Card: The Chronicles Of Narnia

Yoto Card: The Chronicles Of Narnia

Regular price $44.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Yoto Card: The Chronicles Of Narnia reads all seven books of The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S Lewis. For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.

This audiobook collection includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia:

  1. The Magician's Nephew, narrated byKenneth Branagh
  2. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, narrated byMichael York
  3. The Horse and His Boy, narrated byAlex Jennings
  4. Prince Caspian, narrated byLynn Redgrave
  5. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, narrated byDerek Jacobi
  6. The Silver Chair, narrated byJeremy Northam
  7. The Last Battle, narrated byPatrick Stewart
View full details